the grand finale.

 So, before I collapse of exhaustion, a quick update. First, NORWAY WON THE EUROVISION SONG CONTEST. This is a big deal.

  In the last few days, I have crawled across a (huge) bridge in a diaper and pacifier, driven into a teacher´s lawn and made a racket until they woke up (at 6 AM, mind you), ridden on Rolling Stoned through Narvik behind a live band playing on a trailer, etc. Epic ending to an epic 17 days. I got 4 hours of sleep last night, and I´m not going to be ready to sleep tonight for a while, since I´m leaving for Steinkjer at 7 AM tomorrow. I´ll sleep on the bus/train, I guess. Back next weekend!

Leave a Reply

