lazy days of summer

     Saturday night, host family´s house: Gry is painting her shoulders with yoghurt. Ole is learning how to do the moonwalk on YouTube. Little things, in combination like that, just really make my day. 

 Two days left in Narvik and so much to do!! I´m never going to get anything done if I keep sleeping until noon. Tredvin and I climbed Narvik Mountain today and my legs are killing me. In other news, I finally got paid, and am actually able to pay off my contribution to Rolling Stoned! Not being in debt is a wonderful thing. 

  Greatest language mix-up of late: confusion distinguishing the difference between “retired” and “retarded”. Oh how I laughed.

Leave a Reply

