A chaotic return to the Internet

Ahoy, readers! I am back! No, I have not simply been ignoring my blog. I have been venturing all over French Switzerland, and now, home in Lugano, I am strangled by the merciless wrath of academia. Please excuse the wait – I am composing my travel journal and will likely post it here. 

  Exciting note: Today I have my first babysitting job. In Italy!

One thought on “A chaotic return to the Internet

  1. acacia–
    You are a wonderful writer. I love your descriptions of your adventures. i’ve been a long time admirer of your photography and art so now I’ll add writing! you’re putting it all together.
    WH

Leave a Reply

