Every Day I See My Dream

The Anchorage Daily News, my hometown newspaper, posted my birthday forecast for the upcoming year, and is it awesome:

Your preference for creative activities pays off.
Self-esteem increases as your work flourishes, and vice versa.
Expect epic dreams that lay out a heroic plan for your future. Take careful notes.

Today, I took my last French exam for the year, and my Literature final.  Nine entire books lay on my table, read, studied, tested, and done.  I crumpled all of my Literature and French notes into a massive pile of crinkly papery goodness, drank peppermint tea, and took a bath in rose scented bath oil while reading for my Human Geography exam tomorrow.  Kyle left right before my French exam – sad, but the next time we see each other will be in the Californian summer!

Alaska in one week!  I leave you for the night with a color splash edit of a picture from the Boglia hike.

Leave a Reply

